Roof Inspections

Professional and detailed roof inspection services in Cork including drone roof inspections – get your roof examined today at affordable costs.

Experienced Roof Inspections in Cork

Expert Roof Inspections to Evaluate the Condition of Your Property

Uncovering the Health of Your Roof: Professional Inspection and Assessment Services

We are the perfect choice when it comes to roof inspections, roof surveys and roof assessments. We take pride in offering our customers top-notch services and at the best prices. 

As experienced roofing contractors, we understand the importance of a roof survey and regularly carry out roof check-ups and roof assessments to ensure that the roof is in the best condition.

We are always looking for innovative ways to provide our customers with the best services and that is why we use drones for our roof surveys. With the help of drones, we can accurately assess the condition of the roof from every angle. This helps us to identify any signs of damage or wear and tear and take the necessary steps to make repairs.

roof inspections services in Cork City
Libby Hutchinson
Libby Hutchinson
2023-07-11
It was fantastic. When I contacted for a free quotation, the receptionist was nice and informative. They said they could come out the next day to give me an estimate, and the owner came out himself. He was a dapper gentleman. He went through everything in great detail and gave me a fantastic bargain. This roofing firm comes highly recommended by me.
Abby Bolton
Abby Bolton
2023-07-10
These roofers are incredible. We had a roof leak that was tough to find. They found the leak, repaired the damage, and built a roof drain. This mode of communication is becoming increasingly rare. Their knowledge was outstanding! Thank you very much.
Georgina Briggs
Georgina Briggs
2023-07-10
Our leaking roof was replaced. Those Cork Roofers performed an excellent job. The building site was well-managed. The removal and installation of the roof went ahead without a hitch. Our new roof looks fantastic. After cleaning, the work area was spotless. I would recommend them to anybody searching for a dependable roofing business!
Isobel Farmer
Isobel Farmer
2023-07-10
The consultation procedure is straightforward and easy to grasp. They always responded my calls about repairs and explained clearly. Cork roofing was installed swiftly and effectively, and all debris was removed on schedule. Overall, I am satisfied with their services.
Bethany Davies
Bethany Davies
2023-07-10
It went extremely nicely. The proprietor of Cork Roofers arrived on time; he had called while en route and again when he arrived. Despite the fact that I simply paid for an inspection, Cork Roofers' owner assisted me and was quite kind. He cost me what I considered a reasonable amount to repair my roof and did not try to sell me anything I did not require. I was so impressed with him that I immediately hired him.
James Stevenson
James Stevenson
2023-07-10
Our property has been dramatically transformed by the remodeling, and we are pleased with the outcomes.thanks Cork Roofers.
Taylor Humphreys
Taylor Humphreys
2023-07-10
Outstanding effort! What more could you want than a professional job well done in a pleasant, clean and tidy environment? I will definitely use it again and refer it to others.
Peter Howard
Peter Howard
2023-07-10
We had our roof redone this week, and the workers were courteous, prompt, and efficient. We weren't sure what was causing the problems, but they were fast to discover the source and provide a solution. I wholeheartedly recommend it!!
Mason Shaw
Mason Shaw
2023-07-10
Service that is both prompt and professional. I understood I was dealing with a true professional when I was interacting with John. He was nice and kept me informed on the progress of my job. The personnel were kind and professional, and the job was completed as discreetly as possible. In the future, I intend to employ civil construction to gradually develop my land. I totally support civil engineering.
Owen Cole
Owen Cole
2023-07-10
These Cork roofers are amazing. We experienced a roof leak that was difficult to locate. They detected the leak, fixed the surrounding area, and installed a roof drain. This form of communication is becoming increasingly rare these days. Their expertise was exceptional!

We Use Drones!

Drone Roof Inspection

Drone roof inspections offer an innovative way to thoroughly analyze the state of your roof. Our team is equipped with state-of-the-art drones, which are equipped with high-resolution cameras.

This technology enables us to produce high-quality images and videos from each angle of your roof. It also allows us to access difficult-to-reach parts of the roof, such as steep slopes, high elevations, and commercial buildings.

This eliminates the need for scaffolding or other expensive equipment. Moreover, the snapshots and videos obtained during the examination can be used to create a detailed report for the estate holder.

drone roof inspections best in cork
Get a free estimate today

+353 857 388 411

drone roof inspections cork

Complex Roof Inspection Provider

Get Your Roof Examined

What Is Our Process?

The process of drone roof inspection involves the following steps:

  1. Preparation: Our team will review the property’s layout and roof design in order to develop a comprehensive inspection plan.

  2. Pre-flight safety check: Before launching the drone, we will conduct a thorough safety check to ensure that the drone is in proper working condition and that all safety protocols are in place.

  3. Drone launch: The drone is launched and flown over the roof while capturing images and videos of the entire roof surface.

  4. Data collection and analysis: The images and videos captured by the drone are analyzed by our team of experts to identify any potential issues or areas of concern.

  5. Reporting: We will provide a detailed report of the inspection, including any recommended repairs or replacements. The report will be accompanied with images and videos taken during the inspection, this will allow the property owner to have a clear understanding of the condition of the roof.

  6. Follow-up: We will follow up with the property owner to discuss any recommendations for repairs or replacements and provide a quote for the work.

  7. Implementation: Once the property owner agrees to the proposal, our team will begin to implement any necessary repairs or replacements.

The whole process usually takes less than one day, and it’s a cost-effective, efficient and safe way to inspect roofs without disrupting the daily operations of the building.